Ad deadlines - H&E naturist magazine

Ad deadlines

ISSUE
Editorial/advertorial copy/pics
FINAL print deadline/
classified ads cut-off
On sale
Jan 2021
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Thurs, Dec 17, 2020
Feb 2021
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Thurs, Jan 21, 2021
Mar 2021
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Thurs, Feb 25, 2021
Apr 2021
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Thurs, Mar 25, 2021
May 2021
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Thurs, Apr 22, 2021
June 2021
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Fri, May 7, 2021
Thurs May 20, 2021
July 2021
Mon, May 24, 2021
Fri, June 4, 2021
Thurs, June 17, 2021
Aug 2021
Mon, June 28, 2021
Fri, July 9, 2021
Thurs, July 22, 2021
Sept 2021
Mon, July 26, 2021
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
Thurs, Aug 19, 2021
Oct 2021
Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Fri, Sept 10, 2021
Thurs, Sept 23, 2021
Nov 2021
Mon, Sept 27, 2021
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Thurs, Oct 21, 2021
Dec 2021
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Thurs, Nov 18, 2021
Jan 2022
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Thurs, Dec 16, 2021

Please email any ad changes, or copy/photos to: advertising@henaturist.net

Tel: 01482 342000 (all calls to this number are recorded for monitoring purposes).

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISERS PLEASE NOTE: If you are not already on a rolling monthly agreement whereby your ad continues and payment is debited on or a few days before the final Friday (until you confirm otherwise), it would be such a great help, and greatly appreciated, if you could ring a few days before the final deadline to rebook and make payment. Please put these dates in your diary! The deadlines are always printed on the ads pages in the magazine so look out for them there, too. If we haven’t heard from you and we can’t get in touch with you on the deadline day, your ad may be taken out of the magazine. Thank you!